You and I (Poetry)

  • You are a gift from God to me,
  • You are part of my destiny,
  • Let me tell you this honestly,
  • Forever, together we will be. 
  • Wirh all of my reasons to live,
  • With all of my heart to give,
  • I want to shower you with love,
  • With all of me and heavens above.
  • You and I, we will create,
  • A world that is, for us, so great,
  • That no one can imitate,
  • No evil can penetrate.
  • You are the pillar of my strength!
  • Will you be there to what extent?
  • Can I entrust my everything?
  • Will you love me, until the end?
  •  You and I, we will create,
  • A world that is, for us so great,
  • That no one can imitate,
  • No evil can penetrate.
  • Can I trust you, with all of me?
  • Will you love me for eternity?

    Leave a Reply

    